Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stuart Frost, 16 Ascension Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG24 9AZ, , 07961 265719, Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Onnalee Cubitt, Kolkinnon House, Blaegrove Lane Up Nately, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG27 9PD, 01256 762273, 0776 2067411, cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Edwards, C/O Conservative Group Room , Civic Offices , London Road , Basingstoke , RG21 4AH, 07999120252, , Cllr.Laura.Edwards@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Dave George, 8 Caesar's Way, Whitchurch, Hampshire, RG28 7ST, , , 07769933629, , cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harvey, 40 Ruskin Close, Black Dam, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 3QH, , 07968 941009, cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Laura James, 40 Shooters Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 5PN, 01256 322108, , cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Konieczko, 38 Derwent Road , Basingstoke, , , RG22 5JB, 01256 352089, , Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Miller, 13 Four Lanes Close, Chineham, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 8RN, 01256 467400, 07777659022, cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Phillimore, 61 Pond Close, Overton, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 3LZ, 01256 771 127, 07887 778 236, Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Venetia Rowland, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07733322457, Cllr.Venetia.Rowland@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Watts, 2 Centurion Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG22 4TL, , , Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Capon, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07910 203772, cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Kerri Carruthers, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07824 797912, cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Cooper, 79 Warwick Road, Winklebury, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG23 8DZ, , , cllr.ruth.cooper@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Falconer, 17 Penwood Heights, Highclere, Newbury, Hampshire, RG20 9EY, 01635 253144, 07768 747556, Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gardiner, Nuthatch, The Glen Pamber Heath, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3DY, 0118 9701109, , Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Gaskell, , , , , , , 07812 894479, , Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Sven Godesen, 71 The Street, Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7BY, 01256 355359, , cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Grant, 42 Chivers Close, South Ham, Basingstoke, RG22 6SG, , , 07786 512226, , cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin James, 1 Hurne Court, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 4DE, , 07958 737841, cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Westbrook, 206 Sinclair Drive, Brookvale, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 6AE, 01256 351 218, 07900502995, Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge, 8 Corelli Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4NB, , , , 07913 841439, Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk