Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Miller, 13 Four Lanes Close, Chineham, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 8RN, 01256 467400, 07777659022, cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Court, 138 Coniston Road, Kempshott, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 5HZ, 01256 354282, , cllr.anne.court@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Dave George, 8 Caesar's Way, Whitchurch, Hampshire, RG28 7ST, , , 07769933629, , cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor David Leeks, 17A The Copse, Tadley, Hampshire, , RG26 4HX, 0118 981 7992, , cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Robinson, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, 07585 578 295, , Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Sven Godesen, 71 The Street, Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7BY, 01256 355359, , cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Frankum, 405 Abbey Road, Popley, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 9EL, 01256 819924, , cllr.jane.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Grant, 42 Chivers Close, South Ham, Basingstoke, RG22 6SG, , , 07786 512226, , cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew McCormick, 1 Warwick Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG23 8DX, , 07879 436 985, Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bound, 7 Sheridan Crescent, Baughurst, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 5HQ, 0118 9813768, , cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor David Potter, 40 Shooters Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 5PN, , 07941 507 801, Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Tomblin, Willow Tree House, Cufaude Lane, Bramley, Basingstoke, RG26 5DP, , 07549 637650, Cllr.Chris.Tomblin@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Frost, 16 Ascension Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG24 9AZ, , 07961 265719, Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Sanders, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , , cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gardiner, Nuthatch, The Glen Pamber Heath, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3DY, 0118 9701109, , Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Onnalee Cubitt, Kolkinnon House, Blaegrove Lane Up Nately, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG27 9PD, 01256 762273, 0776 2067411, cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Warwick Lovegrove, 1 The Beeches , Newtown , Tadley , , RG26 4BP, 01189814688, , Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harvey, 40 Ruskin Close, Black Dam, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 3QH, , 07968 941009, cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Westbrook, 206 Sinclair Drive, Brookvale, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 6AE, 01256 351 218, 07900502995, Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk