Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Leeks, 17A The Copse, Tadley, Hampshire, , RG26 4HX, 0118 981 7992, , cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Falconer, 17 Penwood Heights, Highclere, Newbury, Hampshire, RG20 9EY, 01635 253144, 07768 747556, Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Gardiner, Nuthatch, The Glen Pamber Heath, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 3DY, 0118 9701109, , Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Ronald Hussey, 4 Ferguson Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 3JA, 01256 415840, , cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Jones, 39 Gannet Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , , , , 07852494718, Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Warwick Lovegrove, 1 The Beeches , Newtown , Tadley , , RG26 4BP, 01189814688, , Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Phillimore, 61 Pond Close, Overton, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 3LZ, 01256 771 127, 07887 778 236, Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Putty, 1 Gloucester Drive, Kempshott Rise, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4PH, 01256 356650, , cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Taylor, 118 Cranbourne Lane, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 3NU, , 07979144936, Cllr.Mark.Taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Vaux, C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, , RG21 4AH, 07801 105006, , Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Westbrook, 206 Sinclair Drive, Brookvale, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 6AE, 01256 351 218, 07900502995, Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Robinson, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, 07585 578 295, , Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ruffell, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , , cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Sven Godesen, 71 The Street, Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7BY, 01256 355359, , cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Tristan Robinson, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07817 131821, Cllr.Tristan.Robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Still, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07864 691 342, cllr.elaine.still@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Bound, 7 Sheridan Crescent, Baughurst, Tadley, Hampshire, RG26 5HQ, 0118 9813768, , cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Frankum, 405 Abbey Road, Popley, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 9EL, 01256 819924, , cllr.paul.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Keating, 60 Cambrian Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG22 5AJ, 01256 422969, , cllr.sean.keating@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Cousens, (Address not supplied) , , 07912012746, Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harvey, 40 Ruskin Close, Black Dam, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 3QH, , 07968 941009, cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk