Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr C Evans (Independent Standards Assessor), (Address not supplied)
Mrs L Agnew (Parish Councillor), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jack Cousens, (Address not supplied) , , 07912012746, Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk
Mr L Fryer (Parish Councillor), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ronald Hussey, 4 Ferguson Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire, , RG21 3JA, 01256 415840, , cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk
Ms V Murricane (Independent Standards Assessor), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Dan Putty, 1 Gloucester Drive, Kempshott Rise, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4PH, 01256 356650, , cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk
Ms C Proctor (Independent Standards Assessor), (Address not supplied)
Mr M Slatford (Parish Councillor), (Address not supplied)
Mrs J Slimin (Town Councillor), (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge, 8 Corelli Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4NB, , , , 07913 841439, Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor John McKay, 81 Cliddesden Road, Basingstoke, RG21 3EY, , , , , , cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Sanders, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , , cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Tilbury, 4 Lion Close, Overton, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 3HL, 01256 771429, , cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk