Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ken Rhatigan, 11 Hollycroft, Ashford Hill, , , RG19 8BU, 07850 530319, , Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bound, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07879 477696, Cllr.Simon.Bound@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Bean, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , , Cllr.Rebecca.Bean@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Hayley Eachus, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07775 727097, cllr.hayley.eachus@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Golding, Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07855 489 502, Cllr.hannah.golding@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor John Izett, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, 01635 254400, , Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Tristan Robinson, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , 07817 131821, Cllr.Tristan.Robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ruffell, C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 4AH, , , cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk