Contact details

Councillor Stuart Frost (Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Konieczko (Vice-Chair)

38 Derwent Road,
Basingstoke
RG22 5JB

01256 352089

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt

Kolkinnon House
Blaegrove Lane Up Nately
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG27 9PD

01256 762273
0776 2067411

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gaskell


07812 894479

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dave George

8 Caesar's Way
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7ST

07769933629

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura James

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

01256 322108

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Watts

2 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4TL

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound (Reserve)

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Reserve)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner (Reserve)

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen (Reserve)

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Hickling (Reserve)

C/O Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07754947848

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ryan.Hickling@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Keating (Reserve)

60 Cambrian Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5AJ

01256 422969

Download Councillor Sean Keating contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Keating contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sean.keating@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick (Reserve)

1 Warwick Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DX

07879 436 985

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Tomblin (Reserve)

Willow Tree House
Cufaude Lane
Bramley
Basingstoke
RG26 5DP

07549 637650

Download Councillor Chris Tomblin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Tomblin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chris.Tomblin@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk