Contact details

Councillor Stuart Frost (Chair)

16 Ascension Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9AZ

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Konieczko (Vice-Chair)

38 Derwent Road,
Basingstoke
RG22 5JB

01256 352089

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt

Kolkinnon House
Blaegrove Lane Up Nately
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG27 9PD

01256 762273
0776 2067411

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gaskell


07812 894479

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dave George

8 Caesar's Way
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7ST

07769933629

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura James

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

01256 322108

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Phillimore

61 Pond Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3LZ

01256 771 127
07887 778 236

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Watts

2 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4TL

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound (Reserve)

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Cooper (Reserve)

79 Warwick Road
Winklebury
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DZ

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.cooper@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Court (Reserve)

138 Coniston Road
Kempshott
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5HZ

01256 354282

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.court@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Reserve)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner (Reserve)

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen (Reserve)

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Hickling (Reserve)

C/O Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07754947848

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ryan.Hickling@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge (Reserve)

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk