Contact details

Councillor Stuart Frost (Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Carr

C/O Conservative Group Room

07474 273573

Download Councillor Samuel Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Carr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samuel.carr@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Dillow

10 Dorset Crescent
Basingstoke

07990522727

Download Councillor Sean Dillow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Dillow contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sean.dillow@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura James

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

01256 322108

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Konieczko (Vice-Chair)

38 Derwent Road,
Basingstoke
RG22 5JB

01256 352089

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Lone Barn
Clappers Farm Road
Silchester
Berkshire
RG7 2LH

07769684283

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick

1 Warwick Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DX

07879 436 985

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Aji Peter

168a Kempshott Lane, Basingstoke, RG22 5LA

01256 589049

Download Councillor Aji Peter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aji Peter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.aji.peter@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Watts

2 Centurion Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4TL

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Watts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gary.Watts@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Reserve)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jay Ganesh (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07723381042

Download Councillor Jay Ganesh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jay Ganesh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jay.ganesh@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07511884236

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones (Reserve)

c/o Civic Offices

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey (Reserve)

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hussey (Reserve)

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Kotecha (Reserve)

18 Hollins Walk
Basingstoke
RG21 7JT

07971470208

Download Councillor Samir Kotecha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Kotecha contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samir.kotecha@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor (Reserve)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.mellor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller (Reserve)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Poland (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07967 444137

Download Councillor Geoff Poland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Poland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoff.poland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk