Contact details

Councillor David Potter (Chair)

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

07941 507 801

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tilbury

4 Lion Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3HL

01256 771429

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Ashfield

C/O Labour Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

01256 844 844
07717 175 368

Download Councillor Chloe Ashfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Ashfield contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chloe.Ashfield@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Cousens

(Address not supplied)

07912012746

Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Frost

16 Ascension Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9AZ

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dave George

8 Caesar's Way
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7ST

07769933629

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor John McKay

81 Cliddesden Road
Basingstoke
RG21 3EY

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner (Reserve)

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey (Reserve)

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James (Reserve)

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura James (Reserve)

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

01256 322108

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laura.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Kinnear (Reserve)

C/O Civic Offices - Conservative Group Room
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07970400864

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.Kinnear@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks (Reserve)

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Reid (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

01256 320 860
07976 548 236

Download Councillor Terri Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Reid contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terri.reid@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk