Contact details

Councillor Paul Gaskell (Chair)


07812 894479

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers (Vice-Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Cousens

(Address not supplied)

07912012746

Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Frost

16 Ascension Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9AZ

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Hickling

C/O Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07754947848

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ryan.Hickling@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

39 Gannet Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Kinnear

C/O Civic Offices - Conservative Group Room
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07970400864

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.Kinnear@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Lone Barn
Clappers Farm Road
Silchester
Berkshire
RG7 2LH

07769684283

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Regan

46 Paddock Road
South Ham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 6QE

07796 225 618

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor

186 Kempshott Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5LB

07789 363678

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tilbury

4 Lion Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3HL

01256 771429

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Ashfield (Reserve)

C/O Labour Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

01256 844 844
07717 175 368

Download Councillor Chloe Ashfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Ashfield contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chloe.Ashfield@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound (Reserve)

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt (Reserve)

Kolkinnon House
Blaegrove Lane Up Nately
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG27 9PD

01256 762273
0776 2067411

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Edwards (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room,
Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07999120252

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Laura.Edwards@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick (Reserve)

1 Warwick Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DX

07879 436 985

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller (Reserve)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge (Reserve)

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk