Contact details

Councillor Paul Gaskell (Chair)


07812 894479

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers (Vice-Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Frost

16 Ascension Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9AZ

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Hickling

C/O Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07754947848

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ryan Hickling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ryan.Hickling@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

39 Gannet Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Kinnear

C/O Civic Offices - Conservative Group Room
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07970400864

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Kinnear contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clare.Kinnear@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Lone Barn
Clappers Farm Road
Silchester
Berkshire
RG7 2LH

07769684283

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick

1 Warwick Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DX

07879 436 985

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor

186 Kempshott Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5LB

07789 363678

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound (Reserve)

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Cooper (Reserve)

79 Warwick Road
Winklebury
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DZ

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.cooper@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks (Reserve)

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller (Reserve)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Putty (Reserve)

1 Gloucester Drive
Kempshott Rise
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4PH

01256 356650

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Regan (Reserve)

46 Paddock Road
South Ham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 6QE

07796 225 618

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Venetia Rowland (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07733322457

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Venetia.Rowland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Taylor (Reserve)

118 Cranbourne Lane
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3NU

07979144936

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk