Contact details

Councillor Paul Miller (Chair)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dave George (Vice-Chair)

8 Caesar's Way
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7ST

07769933629

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Lone Barn
Clappers Farm Road
Silchester
Berkshire
RG7 2LH

07769684283

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

07941 507 801

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351218
07747 335 200

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janet.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Bean (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Rebecca Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Bean contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rebecca.Bean@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Cooper (Reserve)

79 Warwick Road
Winklebury
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DZ

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.cooper@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Court (Reserve)

138 Coniston Road
Kempshott
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5HZ

01256 354282

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.court@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt (Reserve)

Kolkinnon House
Blaegrove Lane Up Nately
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG27 9PD

01256 762273
0776 2067411

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum (Reserve)

405 Abbey Road
Popley
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9EL

01256 819924

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Frost (Reserve)

16 Ascension Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9AZ

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner (Reserve)

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Warwick Lovegrove (Reserve)

1 The Beeches,
Newtown,
Tadley,
RG26 4BP

01189814688

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew McCormick (Reserve)

1 Warwick Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DX

07879 436 985

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew McCormick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.McCormick@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Sanders (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Clive Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk