Contact details

Councillor Nicholas Robinson (Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Cooper

79 Warwick Road
Winklebury
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 8DZ

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Cooper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.cooper@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gaskell


07812 894479

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gaskell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paul.Gaskell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Mahaffey

Lone Barn
Clappers Farm Road
Silchester
Berkshire
RG7 2LH

07769684283

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Mahaffey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Court (Reserve)

138 Coniston Road
Kempshott
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5HZ

01256 354282

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Court contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.court@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Reserve)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones (Reserve)

39 Gannet Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Konieczko (Reserve)

38 Derwent Road,
Basingstoke
RG22 5JB

01256 352089

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Konieczko contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andy.Konieczko@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks (Reserve)

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter (Reserve)

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

07941 507 801

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Venetia Rowland (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07733322457

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Venetia.Rowland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Still (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07864 691 342

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.still@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk