Contact details

Councillor Roger Gardiner (Chair)

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Onnalee Cubitt

Kolkinnon House
Blaegrove Lane Up Nately
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG27 9PD

01256 762273
0776 2067411

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Onnalee Cubitt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.onnalee.cubitt@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Leeks

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

07941 507 801

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Taylor

186 Kempshott Lane
Basingstoke
RG22 5LB

07789 363678

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kim.taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351218
07747 335 200

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janet.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dave George (Reserve)

8 Caesar's Way
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7ST

07769933629

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave George contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.george@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen (Reserve)

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07786 512226

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hussey (Reserve)

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller (Reserve)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Putty (Reserve)

1 Gloucester Drive
Kempshott Rise
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4PH

01256 356650

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Regan (Reserve)

46 Paddock Road
South Ham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 6QE

07796 225 618

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Venetia Rowland (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07733322457

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Venetia Rowland contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Venetia.Rowland@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Reserve)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk