Contact details

Councillor David Leeks (Chair)

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Vice-Chair)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hussey

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

39 Gannet Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Warwick Lovegrove

1 The Beeches,
Newtown,
Tadley,
RG26 4BP

01189814688

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Phillimore

61 Pond Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3LZ

01256 771 127
07887 778 236

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Putty

1 Gloucester Drive
Kempshott Rise
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4PH

01256 356650

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Taylor

118 Cranbourne Lane
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3NU

07979144936

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ruffell (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen (Reserve)

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tristan Robinson (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07817 131821

Download Councillor Tristan Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristan Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tristan.Robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Still (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07864 691 342

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.still@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bound (Reserve)

7 Sheridan Crescent
Baughurst
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 5HQ

0118 9813768

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bound contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Frankum (Reserve)

405 Abbey Road
Popley
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9EL

01256 819924

Download Councillor Paul Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Frankum contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Keating (Reserve)

60 Cambrian Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5AJ

01256 422969

Download Councillor Sean Keating contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Keating contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sean.keating@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Cousens (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07912012746

Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Harvey (Reserve)

40 Ruskin Close
Black Dam
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3QH

07968 941009

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.harvey@basingstoke.gov.uk