Contact details

Councillor David Leeks (Chair)

17A The Copse
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 4HX

0118 981 7992

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leeks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.leeks@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Grant Donohoe

Cleeve Road
Popley

Download Councillor Grant Donohoe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grant Donohoe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.grant.donohoe@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Edwards

C/O Conservative Group Room,
Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07999120252

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Laura.Edwards@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hussey

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Jeans

146 Winchester Road
Basingstoke
RG21 8YW

0781 7268570

Download Councillor Sam Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Jeans contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.jeans@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

c/o Civic Offices

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Samir Kotecha

18 Hollins Walk
Basingstoke
RG21 7JT

07971470208

Download Councillor Samir Kotecha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samir Kotecha contact details as a CSV file

cllr.samir.kotecha@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Phillimore

61 Pond Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3LZ

01256 771 127
07887 778 236

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Taylor

27 Croft Road
Oakley
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG23 7LA

01256 781081

Download Councillor Diane Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.diane.taylor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Falconer (Reserve)

17 Penwood Heights
Highclere
Newbury
Hampshire
RG20 9EY

01635 253144
07768 747556

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Graham.Falconer@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Frost (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07961 265719

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Frost contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Grant (Reserve)

42 Chivers Close
South Ham
Basingstoke
RG22 6SG

07511884236

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Grant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephanie.grant@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin James (Reserve)

1 Hurne Court
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4DE

07958 737841

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gavin.james@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mellor (Reserve)

Kiln House
Kiln Lane
Monk Sherborne
Tadley
RG26 5HU

01256 851776
07712695491

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mellor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.derek.mellor@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Miller (Reserve)

13 Four Lanes Close
Chineham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8RN

01256 467400
07777659022

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.miller@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Putty (Reserve)

1 Gloucester Drive
Kempshott Rise
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4PH

01256 356650

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ruffell (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tilbury (Reserve)

4 Lion Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3HL

01256 771429

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jacky Tustain (Reserve)

113 Pershore Road
Basingstoke
Hants
RG24 9BG

07961666113

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacky Tustain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jacky.tustain@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk