Contact details

Mrs L Agnew (Parish Councillor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr K Bastin (Independent Standards Assessor)

Independent Member

Councillor Jack Cousens

(Address not supplied)

07912012746

Cllr.Jack.Cousens@basingstoke.gov.uk

Mr C Evans (Independent Standards Assessor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr L Fryer (Parish Councillor)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ronald Hussey

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Ms V Murricane (Independent Standards Assessor)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dan Putty

1 Gloucester Drive
Kempshott Rise
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4PH

01256 356650

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Putty contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dan.putty@basingstoke.gov.uk

Ms C Proctor (Independent Standards Assessor)

(Address not supplied)

Mr M Slatford (Parish Councillor)

(Address not supplied)

Mrs J Slimin (Town Councillor)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor John McKay (Reserve)

81 Cliddesden Road
Basingstoke
RG21 3EY

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Sanders (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Clive Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Sanders contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.sanders@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tilbury (Reserve)

4 Lion Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3HL

01256 771429

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk