Contact details

Councillor Laura Edwards (Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room,
Civic Offices,
London Road,
Basingstoke,
RG21 4AH

07999120252

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Laura.Edwards@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Vice-Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Rhatigan

11 Hollycroft
Ashford Hill
RG19 8BU

07850 530319

Download Councillor Ken Rhatigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Rhatigan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Gardiner

Nuthatch
The Glen Pamber Heath
Tadley
Hampshire
RG26 3DY

0118 9701109

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Roger.Gardiner@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Jones

c/o Civic Offices

07852494718

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Jones contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Jones@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Regan

46 Paddock Road
South Ham
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 6QE

07796 225 618

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Regan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Colin.Regan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor John McKay

81 Cliddesden Road
Basingstoke
RG21 3EY

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McKay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.mckay@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Westbrook

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351218
07747 335 200

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Janet.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Reid

C/O Independent Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

01256 320 860
07976 548 236

Download Councillor Terri Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Reid contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terri.reid@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Sven Godesen (Reserve)

71 The Street
Old Basing
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 7BY

01256 355359

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sven Godesen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sven.godesen@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Vaux (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Rom - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
RG21 4AH

07801 105006

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Vaux@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Still (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07864 691 342

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Still contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.still@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Frankum (Reserve)

405 Abbey Road
Popley
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9EL

01256 819924

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Frankum contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Warwick Lovegrove (Reserve)

1 The Beeches,
Newtown,
Tadley,
RG26 4BP

01189814688

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warwick Lovegrove contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Warwick.Lovegrove@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Phillimore (Reserve)

61 Pond Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3LZ

01256 771 127
07887 778 236

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Phillimore contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.colin.phillimore@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Tilbury (Reserve)

4 Lion Close
Overton
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG25 3HL

01256 771429

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Tilbury contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.tilbury@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge (Reserve)

8 Corelli Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 4NB

07913 841439

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Carolyn.Wooldridge@basingstoke.gov.uk