Contact details

Councillor Ken Rhatigan (Chair)

11 Hollycroft
Ashford Hill
RG19 8BU

07850 530319

Download Councillor Ken Rhatigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Rhatigan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bound (Vice-Chair)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07879 477696

Download Councillor Simon Bound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bound contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Simon.Bound@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Bean

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Rebecca Bean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Bean contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rebecca.Bean@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Hayley Eachus

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07775 727097

Download Councillor Hayley Eachus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayley Eachus contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hayley.eachus@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Golding

Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07855 489 502

Download Councillor Hannah Golding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Golding contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.hannah.golding@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor John Izett

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

01635 254400

Download Councillor John Izett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Izett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.John.Izett@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tristan Robinson

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07817 131821

Download Councillor Tristan Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tristan Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tristan.Robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ruffell

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ruffell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.ruffell@basingstoke.gov.uk