Contact details

Councillor Michael Westbrook (Chairman)

206 Sinclair Drive
Brookvale
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 6AE

01256 351 218
07900502995

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Westbrook contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Michael.Westbrook@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Frankum

405 Abbey Road
Popley
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 9EL

01256 819924

Download Councillor Paul Frankum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Frankum contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.frankum@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Ronald Hussey

4 Ferguson Close
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 3JA

01256 415840

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronald Hussey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.hussey@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Robinson

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07585 578 295

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Robinson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.nick.robinson@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Carruthers

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07824 797912

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Carruthers contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Capon (Reserve)

C/O Conservative Group Room - Civic Offices
London Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 4AH

07910 203772

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Capon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.capon@basingstoke.gov.uk

Councillor David Potter (Reserve)

40 Shooters Way
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG21 5PN

07941 507 801

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Potter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Potter@basingstoke.gov.uk