Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Chloe Ashfield640
Councillor Rebecca Bean760
Councillor Michael Bound860
Councillor Simon Bound871
Councillor Joyce Bowyer000
Councillor Tony Capon1190
Councillor Kerri Carruthers970
Councillor Ruth Cooper410
Councillor Anne Court430
Councillor Jack Cousens870
Councillor Onnalee Cubitt1170
Councillor Hayley Eachus970
Councillor Laura Edwards530
Councillor Graham Falconer11100
Councillor Jane Frankum330
Councillor Paul Frankum440
Councillor Angie Freeman320
Councillor Stuart Frost11100
Councillor Roger Gardiner880
Councillor Paul Gaskell760
Councillor Dave George14140
Councillor Sven Godesen980
Councillor Hannah Golding880
Councillor Rob Golding000
Councillor Stephanie Grant990
Councillor Paul Harvey15110
Councillor Ryan Hickling550
Councillor Ronald Hussey530
Councillor John Izett981
Councillor Gavin James850
Councillor Laura James870
Councillor Tony Jones660
Councillor Sean Keating660
Councillor Clare Kinnear660
Councillor Andy Konieczko660
Councillor David Leeks11110
Councillor Warwick Lovegrove550
Councillor Simon Mahaffey1090
Councillor Andrew McCormick540
Councillor John McKay770
Councillor Paul Miller14110
Councillor Stuart Parker000
Councillor Colin Phillimore660
Councillor David Potter16140
Councillor Dan Putty640
Councillor Colin Regan420
Councillor Terri Reid750
Councillor Ken Rhatigan770
Councillor Jonathan Richards000
Councillor Nicholas Robinson1080
Councillor Tristan Robinson860
Councillor Venetia Rowland1070
Councillor Mark Ruffell880
Councillor Clive Sanders661
Councillor Donald Sherlock000
Councillor Elaine Still320
Councillor Robert Tate000
Councillor Diane Taylor330
Councillor Kim Taylor870
Councillor Mark Taylor320
Councillor Ian Tilbury660
Councillor Chris Tomblin000
Councillor Marilyn Tucker000
Councillor Jenny Vaux1180
Councillor Gary Watts660
Councillor Janet Westbrook11100
Councillor Michael Westbrook880
Councillor Carolyn Wooldridge650